Shelly S Brimeyer, Chair
Program Administrator/Communications Specialist
ISL Education Lending


Randy Mashek Co-Chair
Director of Financial Aid
Northeast Iowa Community College


Committee Members:
Gary Adams - Iowa Student Loan
Barb Badger - Des Moines Area Community College
Cassie Brown - Kirkwood Community College
Kayli Burnside - Iowa State University
Christine K Ditter - Drake University
Sarah Freestone - Grand View University
Kristi Fuller - Drake University
Heather Gaumer - Sallie Mae
Zach Gries - Loras College
Julie A Haack - St. Ambrose University
Mary Jacobsen - iLink Service Center
Rachel M Moser - Luther College
Tracie Pavon - Simpson College
Pam Perry - Cornell College
Kelsey Ryder - University of Iowa (The)
Melissa Schmitt - University of Dubuque
Rob Smith - ELM Resources
Sara Sroka - University of Dubuque