Executive Council

Brandi L Miller, President
Asst Dir New Student Programs
Drake University


Vacant, President-Elect


Bethany J Davenport, Past President
Director of Financial Aid
Mount Mercy University

Kelsey Ryder, Vice President
Financial Literacy Specialist
University of Iowa


Karna Hofmeyer, Secretary
Financial Aid Director
Northwest Iowa Community College


Brittany Peterson, Treasurer
Assistant Director - Funds Management
Iowa State University


Sara Sroka, Treasurer-Elect
Associate Director of Financial Planning
University of Dubuque


Sarah Freestone, Delegate-at-Large
Director of Financial Aid
Grandview University


Matt Falduto, Delegate-at-Large
Director of Financial Aid
Kirkwood Community College


Gary Adams, Delegate-at-Large
Lender and School Services Liaison
Iowa Student Loan