Community Outreach

Erick D Danielson, Chair
Vice President of Programs
ICAN-Iowa College Access Network
4934 Wakonda Drive
Norwalk, IA 50211
Phone: (515) 402-4203
Fax: (515) 471-3985
Email: [email protected]

Sara Sroka, Co-Chair
Associate Director of Financial Planning
University of Dubuque
2000 University Ave
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: (563) 589-3190
Fax: (563) 589-3690
Email: [email protected]

Committee Members:
Gary Adams - Iowa Student Loan
Erick D Danielson - ICAN-Iowa College Access Network
Matthew Falduto - Kirkwood Community College
Kylee K Klommhaus - Southwestern Community College
Heidi Morrison - Kirkwood Community College
Pam L Smith - Drake University