Mark Freed, Chair
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Mount Mercy University

Trish Morris, Co-Chair
Executive Officer 1
Iowa College Student Aid Commission

Committee Members:
Randi N Boelkes - Mercy College of Health Sciences
Joann M Bute - Hawkeye Community College
Angela J Carlson - Capri College of Cosmetology
Mark Freed - Mount Mercy University
Katy A Rush - Scott Community College