Member Services


Inside IASFAA
Member Services
Listserv
Employment
Calendar
Fed/State Issues
Conferences
Training
Newsletters
Forms
Exhibitors
Home

   updated 11.29.18
Executive Council

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index
Calendar


Renae Armentrout, President
Financial Aid Director
Southeastern Community College
1500 West Agency Road
PO Box 180
West Burlington, IA 52655
Phone: (319) 208-5015
Email: rarmentrout@scciowa.edu


Jennifer Schroeder, President-Elect
Program Coordinator
Iowa State University
0210 Beardshear Hall
Ames, IA 50011
Phone: (515) 294-0327
Fax: (515) 294-0851
Email: jschroed@iastate.edu


Gisella Baker, Past President
Director of Financial Aid
Hawkeye Community College
PO Box 8015
Waterloo, IA 50704-8015
Phone: (319) 296-4465
Fax: (319) 296-4495
Email: gisella.baker@hawkeyecollege.edu


Bethany J Davenport, Vice President
Director of Financial Aid
Mount Mercy University
1330 Elmhurst Drive NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 368-6467   Ext: 1545
Fax: (319) 364-3546
Email: bdavenport@mtmercy.edu


Kelsey Ryder, Secretary
Assistant Director
University of Iowa (The)
208 Calvin Hall
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: (319) 335-2005
Email: kelsey-ryder@uiowa.edu


Karen K Gagnon, Treasurer
Director of Student Financial Planning
Morningside College
1501 Morningside Avenue
Sioux City, IA 51106
Phone: (712) 274-5159   Ext: 5272
Fax: (712) 274-5605
Email: gagnon@morningside.edu


Brandi L. Miller, Treasurer-Elect
Assistant Director New Student Programs
Drake University
2507 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311
Phone: (515) 271-3889
Fax: (515) 271-4042
Email: brandi.l.miller@drake.edu


Tristan D Lynn, Delegate-at-Large
Financial Aid Programs Specialist
Iowa College Student Aid Commission
475 SW 5TH, Suite D
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 725-3409
Fax: (515) 725-3401
Email: tristan.lynn@iowa.gov


Matthew Falduto, Delegate-at-Large
Director of Financial Aid
Kirkwood Community College
6301 Kirkwood Blvd
2nd Floor Kirkwood Hall
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 398-1252
Fax: (319) 398-4928
Email: matthew.falduto@kirkwood.edu


Shelly S Brimeyer, Delegate-at-Large
Financial Literacy Specialitst
University of Iowa (The)
208 Calvin Hall
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: (319) 335-2004
Fax: (319) 335-3060
Email: shelly-brimeyer@uiowa.edu


Linsey Christie, Association Communications Chair
Director, Financial Aid
Iowa Central Community College
One Triton Circle
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone: (515) 574-1034   Ext: 1034
Fax: (515) 574-1037
Email: christie@iowacentral.edu


Heather Gaumer, Association Communications Co-Chair
Director, Business Development
Sallie Mae
11463 Lucas Place
Indianola, IA 50125
Phone: (515) 380-3490
Email: heather.gaumer@salliemae.com


Merrie E Frentress, Awards Chair
Scholarships and Verification Coordinator
Drake University
2507 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311-4505
Phone: (515) 271-4080
Fax: (515) 271-4042
Email: merrie.frentress@drake.edu


Ami L Westcott, Awards Co-Chair
Financial Aid Advisor
Kirkwood Community College
6301 Kirkwood BLVD SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: (319) 398-7785
Fax: (319) 398-4928
Email: ami.westcott@kirkwood.edu


Sarah Freestone, Community Outreach Chair
Director of Financial Aid
Grand View University
1200 Grandview Avenue
Des Moinse, IA 50316
Phone: (515) 263-2853
Fax: (515) 263-6191
Email: sfreestone@grandview.edu


Erick D Danielson, Community Outreach Co-Chair
Vice President of Programs
ICAN-Iowa College Access Network
4934 Wakonda Drive
Norwalk, IA 50211
Phone: (515) 402-4203
Fax: (515) 471-3985
Email: edanielson@ICANsucceed.org


Mary Jacobsen, Electronic Services Chair
iLink Manager
iLink Service Center
6775 Vista Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: (515) 273-7165
Fax: (515) 273-7165
Email: mjacobsen@AspireResourcesInc.com


Christine K Ditter, Electronic Services Co-Chair
Associate Director
Drake University
Office of Student Financial Planning
2507 University Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50311-4505
Phone: (515) 271-2905   Ext: 4681
Fax: (515) 271-4042
Email: chris.ditter@drake.edu


Lori J Evans, Exhibitor Relations Chair
Financial Aid Assistant Director
Iowa Central Community College
One Triton Circle
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone: (800) 362-2793   Ext: 1033
Email: evans_lori@iowacentral.edu


Chad Peters, Exhibitor Relations Co-Chair
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Grand View University
1200 Grandview Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50316
Phone: (515) 263-2995
Fax: (515) 263-6191
Email: cpeters@grandview.edu


Ean N Freels, Federal and State Issues Chair
Financial Aid Director
Des Moines Area Community College
Financial Aid Office, Building 1
2006 South Ankeny Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50023-8995
Phone: (515) 964-6514   Ext: 6514
Fax: (515) 965-7124
Email: enfreels@dmacc.edu


Tristan D Lynn, Federal and State Issues Co-Chair
Financial Aid Programs Specialist
Iowa College Student Aid Commission
475 SW 5TH, Suite D
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 725-3409
Fax: (515) 725-3401
Email: tristan.lynn@iowa.gov


Sara Sroka, Professional Development Chair
Associate Director of Financial Planning
University of Dubuque
2000 University Ave
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: (563) 589-3190
Fax: (563) 589-3690
Email: ssroka@dbq.edu


Bethany J Davenport, Professional Development Co-Chair
Director of Financial Aid
Mount Mercy University
1330 Elmhurst Drive NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 368-6467   Ext: 1545
Fax: (319) 364-3546
Email: bdavenport@mtmercy.edu


Brittany R Peterson, Program Chair
Financial Aid Adviser
Iowa State University
0210 Beardshear Hall
Ames, IA 50011-2028
Phone: (515) 294-2602
Fax: (515) 294-0851
Email: brpeters@iastate.edu


Tracie L Pavon, Program Co-Chair
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment and Financial Assistance
Simpson College
701 North C Street
Indianola, IA 50125
Phone: (515) 961-1630   Ext: 1596
Fax: (515) 961-1300
Email: tracie.pavon@simpson.edu


Gary Adams, Site Coordinating Chair
Lender and School Services Liaison
Iowa Student Loan
Ashford Building
6775 Vista Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50266-9307
Phone: (515) 273-7368
Fax: (515) 243-0714
Email: gadams@studentloan.org


Kristi Fuller, Site Coordinating Co-Chair
Assistant Director - Continuing Student Programs
Drake University
2507 University
Des Moines, IA 50311
Phone: (515) 271-2779   Ext: 2779
Fax: (515) 271-4042
Email: kristi.fuller@drake.edu




Copyright © 2006-2018
IASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
475 SW Fifth Street, Suite D, Des Moines, IA 50309-4608