

2023-2024 IASFAA Business Meeting Agenda October 5th, 2023

I. Call to order

- o of IASFAA members registered
- Called to order at

II. Presentation and approval of 2022 Business meeting minutes

- o <u>10.27.22 Business Meeting Minutes</u>
- Motion to approve by
- Second by

0

Minutes approved at

III. IASFAA Treasurer's report

- o <u>10.5.23 Treasurer's Report</u>
- Motion to approve by
- Second by

 \circ

Treasurer's Report approved at

IV. Nominations and Elections report

- New Board Members for 2023-24 year are as follows:
 - President Elect Sarah Freestone, Grand View University
 - Vice President Sara Sroka, University of Dubuque
 - Treasurer Elect Ryan Zantingh, Drake University
 - Secretary Jess Graham, University of Iowa
 - Delegate (year 1) Kylee Klommhaus, Southwestern Community College
 - Delegate (year 2) Erick Danielson, ICAN
 - Delegate (year 3) Teresa Thiede, Clinton Community College

V. Officers and Committee Reports

- A. President Matt Falduto
- B. President Elect Sarah Freestone
- C. Vice President Sara Sroka



- D. Secretary Jess Graham
- E. Treasurer Tristan Lynn

a. Approve Treasurer's Report

- F. Treasurer Elect Ryan Zantingh
- G. Delegates Teresa Thiede, Erick Danielson, Kylee Klommhaus
- H. Finance Committee
- I. Strategic Planning Committee Gisella Baker
- J. Awards Committee Randi Weber
 - a. Watch for award nominations to open up in the spring and be ready to nominate your colleagues!
- K. Communications Committee Heather Gaumer
- L. Community Outreach Rachel Moser
- M. Diversity Committee Shelly Adams
- N. Electronic Services Chris Ditter and Mary Jacobsen
- O. Exhibitor Relations Abbie Steinberg
- P. Professional Development Gisella Baker
- Q. Program Committee Kelsey Ryder
- R. Membership Committee Jen Kaiser
- S. Site Committee Chad Olson

VI. Old Business

Α.

VII. New Business

- A. Strategic plan
- B. Institutional Pricing

VIII. Meeting adjourn

- A. Motion to adjourn at
- B. Second by

C.

D. Motion carries at

IX. Close of meeting