Member Services


Inside IASFAA
Member Services
Listserv
Employment
Calendar
Fed/State Issues
Conferences
Training
Newsletters
Forms
Exhibitors
Home

   updated 4.10.15
Executive Council

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Kristi Fuller, President
Assistant Director - Continuing Student Programs
Drake University
2507 University
Des Moines, IA 50311
Phone: (515) 271-2779   Ext: 2779
Fax: (515) 271-4042
Email: kristi.fuller@drake.edu


Christine K Ditter, President-Elect
Associate Director
Drake University
Office of Student Financial Planning
2507 University Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50311-4505
Phone: (515) 271-2905   Ext: 4681
Fax: (515) 271-4042
Email: chris.ditter@drake.edu


Julie A Haack, Past President
Director, Financial Aid
St. Ambrose University
518 W. Locust St.
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: (563) 333-6000   Ext: 6318
Fax: (563) 333-6321
Email: haackjuliea@ambrose.sau.edu


Amy Norton, Vice President
Director of Financial Aid
Clarke University
1550 Clarke Drive
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: (563) 588-6338
Fax: (563) 584-8605
Email: amy.norton@clarke.edu


Chad Peters, Secretary
Financial Aid Specialist
Des Moines Area Community College
2006 Ankeny Blvd, Building 1
Ankeny, IA 50023-3993
Phone: (515) 964-6225
Fax: (515) 965-7126
Email: capeters3@dmacc.edu


Molly C Weber, Treasurer
Student Services Specialist
Wartburg Theological Seminary
333 Wartburg Place
Dubuque, IA 52003
Phone: (563) 589-0298
Email: mweber@wartburgseminary.edu


Teresa E Brahm, Treasurer-Elect
Associate Director of Student Financial Planning
University of Dubuque
2000 University Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: (563) 589-3125   Ext: 3125
Fax: (563) 589-3690
Email: tbrahm@dbq.edu


Pam S Perry, Delegate-at-Large
Senior Associate Director of Financial Assistance
Cornell College
600 First Street South West
Mount Vernon, IA 52314
Phone: (319) 895-4216   Ext: 4176
Fax: (319) 895-4106
Email: pperry@cornellcollege.edu


Erick D Danielson, Delegate-at-Large
Supervisor
ICAN-Iowa College Access Network
4934 Wakonda Drive
Norwalk, IA 50211
Phone: (515) 402-4203
Fax: (515) 471-3985
Email: edanielson@ICANsucceed.org


Carolyn S Schwendeman, Delegate-at-Large
Financial Aid Counselor
Luther College
Financial Aid
700 College Drive
Decorah, IA 52101
Phone: (563) 387-1018
Fax: (563) 387-2241
Email: schwenca@luther.edu




Copyright © 2006-2015 IASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
430 East Grand Ave, Floor 3, Des Moines, IA 50309-1920