Member Services


Inside IASFAA
Member Services
Listserv
Employment
Calendar
Fed/State Issues
Conferences
Training
Newsletters
Forms
Exhibitors
Home

   updated 5.26.16
Executive Council

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index
Calendar


Christine K Ditter, President
Associate Director
Drake University
Office of Student Financial Planning
2507 University Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50311-4505
Phone: (515) 271-2905   Ext: 4681
Fax: (515) 271-4042
Email: chris.ditter@drake.edu


Gisella C Baker, President-Elect
Director of Financial Aid
Hawkeye Community College
PO Box 8015
Waterloo, IA 50704-8015
Phone: (319) 296-4465
Fax: (319) 296-4495
Email: gisella.baker@hawkeyecollege.edu


Kristi Fuller, Past President
Assistant Director - Continuing Student Programs
Drake University
2507 University
Des Moines, IA 50311
Phone: (515) 271-2779   Ext: 2779
Fax: (515) 271-4042
Email: kristi.fuller@drake.edu


Ean N Freels, Vice President
Financial Aid Director
Des Moines Area Community College
Financial Aid Office, Building 1
2006 South Ankeny Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50023-8995
Phone: (515) 964-6514   Ext: 6514
Fax: (515) 965-7124
Email: enfreels@dmacc.edu


Jennifer Schroeder, Secretary
Program Coordinator
Iowa State University
0210 Beardshear Hall
Ames, IA 50011
Phone: (515) 294-0327
Fax: (515) 294-0851
Email: jschroed@iastate.edu


Teresa E Brahm, Treasurer
Director of Student Financial Planning
University of Dubuque
2000 University Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: (563) 589-3125   Ext: 3125
Fax: (563) 589-3690
Email: tbrahm@dbq.edu


Chad Peters, Treasurer-Elect
Financial Aid Specialist
Des Moines Area Community College
2006 Ankeny Blvd, Building 1
Ankeny, IA 50023-3993
Phone: (515) 964-6225
Fax: (515) 965-7126
Email: capeters3@dmacc.edu


Tristan D Lynn, Delegate-at-Large
Financial Aid Programs Specialist
Iowa College Student Aid Commission
430 East Grand Ave, FL 3
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 725-3409
Fax: (515) 725-3401
Email: tristan.lynn@iowa.gov


Erick D Danielson, Delegate-at-Large
Supervisor
ICAN-Iowa College Access Network
4934 Wakonda Drive
Norwalk, IA 50211
Phone: (515) 402-4203
Fax: (515) 471-3985
Email: edanielson@ICANsucceed.org


Carolyn S Schwendeman, Delegate-at-Large
Financial Aid Counselor
Luther College
Financial Aid
700 College Drive
Decorah, IA 52101
Phone: (563) 387-1018
Fax: (563) 387-2241
Email: schwenca@luther.edu




Copyright © 2006-2016 IASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
430 East Grand Ave, Floor 3, Des Moines, IA 50309-1920