Member Services


Inside IASFAA
Member Services
Listserv
Employment
Calendar
Conferences
Training
Newsletters
Forms
Exhibitors
Home

   updated 9.25.14
Executive Council

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Julie A Haack, President
Director, Financial Aid
St. Ambrose University
518 W. Locust St.
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: (563) 333-6000   Ext: 6318
Fax: (563) 333-6321
Email: haackjuliea@ambrose.sau.edu


Kristi Fuller, President-Elect
Assistant Director - Continuing Student Programs
Drake University
2507 University
Des Moines, IA 50311
Phone: (515) 271-2779   Ext: 2779
Fax: (515) 271-4042
Email: kristi.fuller@drake.edu


Jen Sassman, Past President
Director of Financial Aid
Wartburg College
100 Wartburg Blvd.
Waverly, IA 50677
Phone: (319) 352-8262   Ext: 8237
Fax: (319) 352-8247
Email: jennifer.sassman@wartburg.edu


Tristan D Lynn, Vice President
Director of Financial Aid
AIB College of Business
2500 Fleur Drive
Des Moines, IA 50321
Phone: (515) 246-5354
Fax: (515) 244-6773
Email: lynnt@aib.edu


Mindi L Bucklin, Secretary
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Mount Mercy University
1330 Elmhurst Dr. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 368-6467   Ext: 1560
Email: mbucklin@mtmercy.edu


Bethany J Rinderknecht, Treasurer
Director of Financial Aid
Mount Mercy University
1330 Elmhurst Drive NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 368-6467   Ext: 1545
Fax: (319) 364-3546
Email: brinderknecht@mtmercy.edu


Molly C Weber, Treasurer-Elect
Student Services Specialist
Wartburg Theological Seminary
333 Wartburg Place
Dubuque, IA 52003
Phone: (563) 589-0298
Email: mweber@wartburgseminary.edu


Pam S Perry, Delegate-at-Large
Senior Associate Director of Financial Assistance
Cornell College
600 First Street South West
Mount Vernon, IA 52314
Phone: (319) 895-4216   Ext: 4176
Fax: (319) 895-4106
Email: pperry@cornellcollege.edu


Todd W Brown, Delegate-at-Large
Coordinator of Scholarships, Grants, Loan Repayment Programs
Iowa College Student Aid Commission
430 East Grant Ave
3rd FL
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 725-3405
Email: todd.brown@iowa.gov


Carolyn S Schwendeman, Delegate-at-Large
Financial Aid Counselor
Luther College
Financial Aid
700 College Drive
Decorah, IA 52101
Phone: (563) 387-1018
Fax: (563) 387-2241
Email: schwenca@luther.edu




Copyright © 2006-2014 IASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
430 East Grand Ave, Floor 3, Des Moines, IA 50309-1920